Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Lonely Mountain Band Forum Index -> Forum ROSTER (Edit/Sign Your Roster Entry)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Silozz

re: APPROVED - App: Silozz - by Aedon Durreah

The application submitted by Silozz is as follows:

Quote:
Name : Siloric
Game : Lord of the Rings Online
Server : Landroval
Level : 1
Race : Man
Class : Warden

Please note: While we do have a presence on other servers, we are primarily a Landroval-based kinship. Our regular weekly events, and our marquee events Weatherstock and Winterstock, are held on the Landroval server.

Have you read & do you agree with LMB charter?:
Yes

Do you understand that Kin chat channel is for LOTRO and Tolkien related chat only?:
Yes

Use this area to share why you want to join LMB.:
I am fairly new to the game, but love LOTR. I am not at all, as you say in the charter/rules, a "Scholar" but LOTR is something that I love and it's something that I always enjoy. I am a fairly active gamer and looking for a kin to join with other gamers who share love for LOTR. I saw the band playing on a Twitch stream, a steamer by the name of Druidsfire, and was hooked. I look for more than just questing, raiding/pvping in games and sitting aside listening to music and enjoying the atmosphere was actually pretty nice! I am hoping that I am able to join and hoping to spend time with the LMB community!

Player info:

Age Range:
22+

Tell us about any MMO or RP experience you may have (RP is not required for membership, we are just curious): :
I have played MMOs all of my life starting with Runescape and TIBIA. I then moved on to WoW, and sort of LOTRO off and on but never got far. I have not really done RP, but have absolutely no issues with it and enjoy seeing it! I have played DnD, but never RP in an MMO.(So not really a stranger to RP)

Please tell us what time zone you are in. (i.e. EST): :
EST

Character information:

Tell us about your character: :