Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Lonely Mountain Band Forum Index -> Forum ROSTER (Edit/Sign Your Roster Entry)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
TalendorSW

re: App: TalendorSW

The application submitted by TalendorSW is as follows:

Quote:
Name : Talendor
Game : Lord of the Rings Online
Server : Landroval
Level : 16
Race : Elf
Class : Minstrel

Have you read & do you agree with LMB charter?:
Yes

Do you understand that Kin chat channel is for LOTRO and Tolkien related chat only?:
Yes

Use this area to share why you want to join LMB.:
Hey there! My name is JP but in game I am Talendor the Song Warrior! This is a fairly new character I have started but I am a LOTRO vet. I have been playing for about 7-8 years or so and have explored the far reaches of Middle-Earth over and over. I am originally from Brandywine but for the past 3 years (roughly) have been a member of the Landroval community. I do have a main character but this particular character I am applying for has been the most active I have been on in a good while. I recently came in contact with a member of your guild, Avangrod, who was a super nice fellow I ran into during a hobbit concert outside of the Prancing Pony Inn. He led me to this site actually and offered me a potential spot to join so long as I applied and filled out the necessary requirements...so here I am! If this comes around again to him, mention Talendor and I think he'll remember who I am. I am pretty casual player and I love just wondering about and questing or just hanging out to chat. Although I am on a RP server, I don't particularly RP myself although it is something I have done in the past and totally respect and acknowledge as something people take seriously and enjoy. Thus, I am just looking to join a friendly kin and Avangrod was a nice dude to run into. Wrapping this up, I appreciate the time you took to read this because its kind of long I guess lol. Thanks again!

Player info:

Age Range:
22+