Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Lonely Mountain Band Forum Index -> Forum ROSTER (Edit/Sign Your Roster Entry)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Tinkertailor15

re: App: Tinkertailor15

The application submitted by Tinkertailor15 is as follows:

Quote:
Name : Finelorn
Game : Lord of the Rings Online
Server : Landroval
Level : 38
Race : Elf
Class : Guardian

Have you read & do you agree with LMB charter?:
Yes

Do you understand that Kin chat channel is for LOTRO and Tolkien related chat only?:
Yes

Use this area to share why you want to join LMB.:
*Note: this might be a duplicate application. I submitted once and received numerous error messages. Trying again on a different browser* I'm new to LOTRO and have searched for a Kinship for weeks; I want join a Kinship of friendly, experienced players who have an appreciation for the Rings theme. I've researched most Kinships I've come across and noted the behavior of characters in game and thought about what it told me about their Kinships. LMB has steadily risen to the top of my assessment. There's a spirit that sets some Kinships/guilds apart and LMB seems to possess this.

Player info:

Age Range:
Old Fogey

Tell us about any RP or MMO experience you may have: :
My MMO history began with Everquest in 1990 or so, followed by DAOC, Everquest II, and most recently Everquest Project 1999. I also played a couple of hero MMOs like City of Heroes. I've not belonged to a RP guild, but have always played my characters as individuals who had a racial and cultural identity.

Please tell us what time zone you are in. (i.e. EST): :
EST

Character information:

Tell us about your character: :